Team

Managing Director

Danilo Pieri
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 22
Mobile +41 (0)79 445 30 14
danilo.pieri@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Head of Finance and Human Resources

Bettina Wildgrube
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 19
bettina.wildgrube@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Executive Management Assistant

Iris Wälchli
Telephone +41 (0) 58 258 42 20
iris.waelchli@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Plant manager

Natascha Sobieray
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 42
natascha.sobieray@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Export Sales Manager (Europe)
Compression Stockings

Jane Falla
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 27
Mobile +41 (0)79 834 21 10
jane.falla@swisslastic.ch
vCard

MST Sales + Lab

Fatmagül Demirci
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 40
fatmaguel.demirci@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Quality & Regulatory Manager

Guido Ludescher
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 23
guido.ludescher@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Product Manager
Compression Stockings

Matea Hrzic
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 60
matea.hrzic@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Logistics Manager
Deputy Plant Manager

Erika Schmidli
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 41
erika.schmidli@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Customer Support Compression Stockings

Vera Cristina Stürmlin
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 28
vera.stuermlin@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Export Clerk

Katiuscia Napoli
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 32
Katiuscia.Napoli@swisslastic.ch
vCard