Team

Managing Director

Danilo Pieri
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 22
Mobile +41 (0)79 445 30 14
danilo.pieri@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Export Sales Manager Compression Stockings

Jack Johnston
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 26
Mobile +41 (0)79 291 33 29
jack.johnston@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Export Sales Manager (Europe) Compression Stockings

Jane Roberz
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 27
Mobile +41 (0)79 834 21 10
jane.roberz@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Sales Manager Covered Yarns

Pablo Metzler
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 24
Mobile +41 (0)79 600 37 30
pablo.metzler@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Sales Covered Yarns

Mauro Marchetto
Telephone +41 58 258 42 19
Mobile +41 79 518 13 75
Mauro.Marchetto@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Head of finance and accounting

Michael Zuber
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 18
michael.zuber@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Plant Manager

Claudia Hofmann
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 30
Mobile
claudia.hofmann@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Product & Marketing Manager Compression Stockings

Alain Sidler
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 21
alain.sidler@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Project and Process Manager

Andreas Koch
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 23
Andreas.Koch@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Customer Support Compression Stockings

Natascha Sobieray
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 42
natascha.sobieray@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Customer Support Compression Stockings

Almedina Zekiri
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 28
Almedina.Zekiri@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Export Clerk

Katiuscia Napoli
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 32
Katiuscia.Napoli@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Export Clerk

Erika Schmidli
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 41
erika.schmidli@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Purchase + Production Planning

Urs Grazioli
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 31
urs.grazioli@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Executive Management Assistant

Cornelia Marti
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 20
cornelia.marti@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Plant Office

Chantal Accaputo
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 44
chantal.accaputo@swisslastic.ch
vCard

Plant Office

Claudia Brullo
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 45
claudia.brullo@swisslastic.ch
vCard

MST Sales + Lab

Sarah Steinbeck
Telephone +41 (0)58 258 42 39
sarah.steinbeck@swisslastic.ch
vCard